Wednesday, 20 October 2010

Benjamin Vial - APE Music Podcast #14

01. The Shamen 'Hyperreal (Meat Beat Manifesto Dirtiest Dub)' [One Little Indian]
02. Boom Boom Satellites '4 A Moment Of Silence' [RS Records]
03. The Future Sound Of London 'We Have Explosive (Mantronik Plastic Formula #1)' [Virgin]
04. Leftfield feat. Bambaataa 'Afrika Shox (Jedi's Elastic Bass Remix)' [Hard Hands]
05. T-Power 'Kool And Deadly' [Botchit and Scarper]
06. PMT 'Gyromancer' [Acetate]
07. Altern-8 'Move My Body' [Network Records]
08. Slacker 'Scared (Dylan Rhymes Remix)' [XL]
09. The Prodigy 'Jericho' [XL]
10. Benjamin Vial 'Back Control' [APE]
11. Eric B. and Rakim 'Juice (Know The Ledge)' [MCA]
12. Elite Force 'Here Comes The Flow (Gella Remix)' [U&A]
13. Young MC 'Know How (Stanton Warriors Edit)' [CDR]
14. Benjamin Vial 'Empire (Vandal Remix)' [APE]
15. The Loops Of Fury 'Soap (Peo De Pitte Remix)' [U&A]
16. Meat Katie and D. Ramirez feat. Odissi 'Stop The Revolution (Bassbin Twins Remix)' [Lot49]
17. Yo! Majesty 'Club Action (Hi!-Population Remix)' [Labrok]
18. Altern-8 'Frequency' [Network Records]
19. The Cure 'Three (Benjamin Vial Edit)' [CDR]


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails